Click on services on left

Fisher Planning cover all areas of town planning and project consultancy.
Our team is University qualified and has vast experience in both the public and private sectors. 

Click on the links to the left for information about the services on offer.

For more information call the office on 03 5021 3474, mobile 0428 214 330 or email admin@fisherplanning.com.au

Contact Fisher Planning for a quote or an initial free 30 minute consult to determine your planning needs and costings.

Fisher Planning can access the following local government areas, though we can expand beyond these to suit your town planning needs.


Mildura Rural City Council
Swan Hill Rural City Council
Northern Grampians Shire Council
Horsham Rural City Council
Pyrenees Shire
Buloke Shire Council
Yarriambiack Shire Council
Hindmarsh Shire Council
West Wimmera Shire Council
Loddon Shire Council
Gannawarra Shire Council
Ararat Rural City Council
Southern Grampians Shire Council
Shire of Campaspe

New South Wales

Wentworth Shire Council
Balranald Shire Council
Broken Hill City Council
Hay Shire Council

South Australia

Renmark Paringa Council
Berri Barmera Council
District Council of Loxton Waikerie
Mid Murray Council
Southern Mallee District Council
Disclaimer: This material is general in nature. Fisher Planning make it available in good faith.                                  Home   |   Contact   |   Glossary